Governing Body

The Governing Body actively supports the Principal, Educators and other staff at Penzance School in the performance of their professional and other duties. The Governing Body members are set out hereunder:

First Name Surname Position Held
Riana Botha Chairperson
Henk Bezuidenhout Vice-Chair
Keith Castle Treasurer
Craig Lambert Elected Parent Member
Eleez Loots Elected Parent Member
Angela Visick Co-Opted Member
Lynne Gill Co-Opted Member
Colleen Pinheiro Educator Representative
Michael Stevens Educator Representative
Shirley Mansour Non-Educator Representative
Hennie Havemann Principal
Kerry Olsen Pre-Primary Principal
Mary Chesterton Co-Opted Secretary