The Trust was created in 1985 for the education, betterment, advancement in life and general well-being of pupils and staff in perpetuity of the school.


First Name Surname Position Held
Hennie Havemann Ex-officio Trustee
Riana Botha Ex-officio Trustee
David Crouch Elected Trustee
Harold Purchase Elected Trustee
Elaine Gregan Elected Trustee
Mary Chesterton Co-opted Secretary
Lynne Gill Co-opted
Shirley Mansour Co-opted
Samantha Nelson Co-opted